Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry University of Oxford

GlaxoSmithKline Prizes 2017 Presentation

GlaxoSmithKline Prizes 2017 Presentation

The Department of Chemistry was very pleased to welcome Dr Jacob Bush to present the GlaxoSmithKline Awards at the Departmental Prize-giving:

The GlaxoSmithKline 3rd Year Undergraduate Prizes in Practical Organic Chemistry

Callum Hall (Part II supervisor – Professor Veronique Gouverneur)

Hikaru Seki (Part II supervisor – Professor Steve Davies)

Leila-Mei Tan (Part II supervisor – Professor Stuart Conway)

These three prizes are awarded to 3rd year undergraduates who have shown excellence in their experimental work and written submission. more........