Department of Chemistry   University of Oxford

RSC Faraday Division Awards Symposium

On Tuesday April 5th, the PTCL hosted an Awards Symposium on behalf of the RSC's Faraday Division. Previous Division President, Professor David Clary (himself the RSC Liversidge Prize winner) presented the Faraday Lectureship to 1986 Chemistry Nobel Laureate, Professor John Polanyi; the Bourke Award to Professor Michael Bowers and the Chemical Dynamics Award to the PTCL's own Professor Gus Hancock.



About this Site, Privacy and Accessibility. © Copyright 1995 - 2014 University of Oxford