Department of Chemistry   University of Oxford

Eisai Part 1 A Prizes

Our top second year students were honoured at the annual Eisai prize ceremony on Friday, 14 October. The prizes were awarded by Dr. Luis Castro, Head of Chemistry of the UK Discover NeuroScience Product Creation Unit, for outstanding performance in the Part IA exams.  The winning students are Thomas Coxon (UNI), Tanatorn Khotavivattana (MER), Jerome Wicker (WOR), Christopher Sandford (MER). Congratulations for a truly outstanding performance.  The Department is very grateful to Eisai for funding and supporting these prizes.



About this Site, Privacy and Accessibility. © Copyright 1995 - 2014 University of Oxford