Contact us

Addresses

Chemistry Research Laboratory,

12 Mansfield Road, Oxford, OX1 3TA

crlreception@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 285000

Chemistry Teaching Laboratory,

South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3SR

ctl@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 281505

Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory,

South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QR

iclreception@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 272600

Physical & Theoretical Chemistry Laboratory,

South Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QZ

ptclreception@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 275400

Useful contact details

Head of Department Mark Brouard mark.brouard@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 275457

Executive Assistant to HoD

Sue Henderson sue.henderson@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 285123

Head of Administration

Janice French janice.french@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 285093

Financial Controller

Angela Lintern angela.lintern@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 275680

IT Co-ordinator and Training Officer

Karl Harrison

karl.harrison@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 275925

Safety Officer

Chris Blackwell

chris.blackwell@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 272687

Director of Studies

Nicholas Green

nicholas.green@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 282760

Deputy Director of Studies

Martin Galpin

martin.galpin@chem.ox.ac.uk

01865 285721

Alumni Relations and Communications Manager Susan Davis susan.davis@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 285400
Senior Development Manager Jane Rice jane.rice@chem.ox.ac.uk

01865 275093

Director of Teaching Laboratories Malcolm Stewart malcolm.stewart@chem.ox.ac.uk

01865 281508

Educational Outreach Officer Saskia O'Sullivan saskia.osullivan@chem.ox.ac.uk 01865 281510

 

Admissions

For enquiries relating to undergraduate studies, please contact Laura Fenwick

Tel: 01865 272 568

For enquiries relating to graduate studies, please contact Aga Borkowska

Tel: 01865 272 569